Editor in Chief

Dr. Md. Mizanur Rahman

Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Faculty of Engineering
Universiti Malaysia Sabah,
Sabah, Malaysia

Editorial Board

Engr. Prof. Mike A. Acheampong

Dean, Faculty of Engineering & Technology
Kumasi Technical University

Prof. Ir. Dr Rizal bin Sulaiman

Faculty of Information Science & Technology
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia

Associate Prof. Dr Kumaran a/l Kadirgama

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Universiti Malaysia Pahang

Dr Wan Ahmad Yusmawiza bin Wan Yussoff

University of Hail
Industrial Engineering Department
College of Engineering
University of Hail
Saudi Arabia

Dr Devarajan a/l Ramasamy

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Universiti Malaysia Pahang

Mohamad Juraidi Jamal

Mechanical & Manufacturing Sect
Universiti Kuala Lumpur Malaysia France Institute

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search